Luca Barillari
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 019219 - 45425
  • luca.barillari@unige.it
Jessica Bruni
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 019219 - 45105
  • jessica.bruni@unige.it
Carlo Delmonte
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 019219 - 45105 (Savona)
  • delmonte@unige.it
Alfonso Ferraiolo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 019 - 21945
  • 55338@unige.it
Nicoletta Ferrari
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 2099294, interno 59294
  • nicoletta.ferrari@unige.it
Paola Laiolo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • paola.laiolo@unige.it
Sara Palombino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 209 51895
  • sara.palombino@unige.it
Pierantonio Pasqualetti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 019 219 - 45323
  • pasqualetti@unige.it
Sara Romano
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 019219 - 45325
  • sara.romano@unige.it
Daniela Zucchiatti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 019219 45301 (Savona)
  • daniela@sv.inge.unige.it