Jessica Bruni
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 019219 - 45105
  • jessica.bruni@unige.it
Federico Delfino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • federico.delfino01@unige.it
Carlo Delmonte
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 019219 - 45322 (Savona)
  • delmonte@unige.it
Alfonso Ferraiolo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 019 - 21945
  • alfonso.ferraiolo@unige.it
Nicoletta Ferrari
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 019 219 45426
  • nicoletta.ferrari@unige.it
Paola Laiolo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • paola.laiolo@unige.it
Sara Palombino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 019 219 454257
  • sara.palombino@unige.it
Pierantonio Pasqualetti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 019 219 - 45323
  • pasqualetti@unige.it
Sara Romano
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 019219 - 45325
  • sara.romano@unige.it
Marco Testa
Ricercatori

  • +39 019 219 45701 (Ufficio), +39 331 2611548 (Mobile), +39 019 219 45703 (Laboratorio REHELab)
  • marco.testa@unige.it
Daniela Zucchiatti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 019219 45301 (Savona)
  • daniela.zucchiatti@unige.it